Filter and search on product overview

Mass Witt

Lysdesigner

  • +45 31 20 14 08

mass.witt@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Mass Witt

Steen Jørgensen

Belysningsrådgiver, Connectivity

  • +45 23 99 90 02

steen.jorgensen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Steen Jørgensen

Michael Hansen

Lysdesigner

  • +45 21 60 31 68

michael.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Michael Hansen

Nete Hjorth

Kontor- og marketing elev

  • + 45 23 99 90 10

nete.hjorth@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Nete Hjorth

Kai Wilberg

Regional Director NO, DK, FI & EE

  • +47 95 84 37 84

kawi@fagerhult.no

Hent v-card

Kai Wilberg

Michael Nissen-Petersen

Key Account Outdoor - European Lighting Expert (ELE) - Outdoor Lighting

  • +45 23 99 90 05

michael.nissen-petersen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Michael Nissen-Petersen

Jeannett Kristjánsson

Belysningsrådgiver

  • 23999011

jeannett.kristjansson@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Jeannett Kristjánsson

Malene Nielsen

Projektkoordinator - European Lighting Expert (ELE) - Interior Lighting

  • +45 23 99 90 06

malene.nielsen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Malene Nielsen

Thomas Kim Andersen

Belysningstekniker - European Lighting Expert (ELE) - Interior Lighting

  • +45 2399 9012

thomas.kimandersen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Thomas Kim Andersen

Louise Rolighed Thornbull

Finance Manager

  • På barsel fra 1.1.22-1.11.22
  • +45 43 55 37 00

okonomi@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Louise Rolighed Thornbull

Søren Kragelund Pedersen

Belysningskonsulent Vest - European Lighting Expert (ELE) - Interior Lighting

  • +45 23 99 90 01

Soren.KragelundPedersen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Søren Holst

Salgsassistent

soren.holst@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Søren Holst

Sebastian van Wonterghem

Sales Development Manager

  • +45 20 93 11 10

sebastian.van.wonterghem@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Sebastian van Wonterghem

Svend Stausholm

Salgsassistent

svend.stausholm@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Svend Stausholm

Henning Meiltoft

Key Account Outdoor

  • +45 23999004

henning.meiltoft@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Henning Meiltoft

Thomas Bo Hansen

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 23 99 90 07

thomasbo.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Jørgen Andersen

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 23999014

jorgen.andersen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Jørgen Andersen

Kirsten Hansen

Salgsassistent

kirsten.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Kirsten Hansen

Jesper Elberg

Belysningskonsulent Øst - European Lighting Expert (ELE) - Interior Lighting

  • +45 23999017

jesper.elberg@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Jesper Elberg

Jakob Noe

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 61638621

jakob.noe@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card

Jakob Noe

Lars Bjernemose

Country Manager

  • +45 23 99 90 16

lars.bjernemose@fagerhult.dk

Hent v-card