Filter and search on product overview

Jeannett Kristjánsson

Belysningsrådgiver

  • 23999011

jeannett.kristjansson@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jeannett Kristjánsson

Tina Søegaard

Belysningstekniker

tina.soegaard@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Tina Søegaard

Laila Brunton

Customer Support Manager

  • +45 23999010

laila.brunton@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Laila Brunton

Niki Christensen

Adm. Direktør

  • +45 23 99 90 02

niki.christensen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Niki Christensen

Lasse Rosenkilde Christiansen

Økonomichef

  • +45 23 99 90 15

lasse.rosenkilde.christiansen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Lasse Rosenkilde Christiansen

Henning Meiltoft

Key Account Outdoor

  • +45 23999004

henning.meiltoft@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Henning Meiltoft

Svend Stausholm

salgsassistent

svend.stausholm@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Svend Stausholm

Oussama Eid

Belysningstekniker

  • +45 43553719

oussama.eid@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Oussama Eid

Michael Nissen-Petersen

Key Account Outdoor

  • +45 23 99 90 05

michael.nissen-petersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Michael Nissen-Petersen

Jakob Noe

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 61638621

jakob.noe@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jakob Noe

Vivi Dam

Marketingkoordinator

  • +45 23999003

vivi.dam@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Vivi Dam

Jesper Elberg

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 23999017

jesper.elberg@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jesper Elberg

Thomas Bo Hansen

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 23 99 90 07

thomasbo.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Lars Bjernemose

Salgschef Øst

  • +45 23 99 90 16

lars.bjernemose@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Peter Dyrlund Smith

Kvalitets- og Controls Tekniker

  • +45 61638623

peterdyrlund.smith@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Thomas Kim Andersen

Belysningstekniker

  • +45 4355 3737

thomas.kimandersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Thomas Kim Andersen

Malene Nielsen

Projektkoordinator

  • +45 23 99 90 06

malene.nielsen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Malene Nielsen

Per Reinholdt

Teknisk Direktør/Technical Director

  • +45 23999013

per.reinholdt@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Per Reinholdt

Søren Kragelund Pedersen

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 23 99 90 01

Soren.KragelundPedersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Sebastian van Wonterghem

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 20 93 11 10

sebastian.van.wonterghem@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Sebastian van Wonterghem

Thomas Madsen

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 61 63 86 22

thomas.madsen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Thomas Madsen

Kirsten Hansen

Salgsassistent

kirsten.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Kirsten Hansen

Søren Holst

Salgsassistent

soren.holst@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Søren Holst

Lone Rold

Lighting Designer

  • +45 24 62 70 07

lone.rold@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jørgen Andersen

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 23999014

jorgen.andersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jørgen Andersen