Filter and search on product overview

Kai Wilberg

Adm. Direktør

  • +47 95 84 37 84

kawi@fagerhult.no

Download v-card

Jeannett Kristjánsson

Belysningsrådgiver

  • 23999011

jeannett.kristjansson@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jeannett Kristjánsson

Laila Brunton

Customer Support Manager

  • +45 23999010

laila.brunton@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Laila Brunton

Lasse Rosenkilde Christiansen

Økonomichef

  • +45 23 99 90 15

lasse.rosenkilde.christiansen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Lasse Rosenkilde Christiansen

Henning Meiltoft

Key Account Outdoor

  • +45 23999004

henning.meiltoft@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Henning Meiltoft

Svend Stausholm

salgsassistent

svend.stausholm@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Svend Stausholm

Oussama Eid

Belysningstekniker

  • +45 43553719

oussama.eid@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Oussama Eid

Malene Nielsen

Projektkoordinator

  • +45 23 99 90 06

malene.nielsen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Malene Nielsen

Søren Kragelund Pedersen

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 23 99 90 01

Soren.KragelundPedersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Thomas Bo Hansen

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 23 99 90 07

thomasbo.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Lars Bjernemose

Salgschef Øst

  • +45 23 99 90 16

lars.bjernemose@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jakob Noe

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 61638621

jakob.noe@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jakob Noe

Jesper Elberg

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 23999017

jesper.elberg@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jesper Elberg

Thomas Kim Andersen

Belysningstekniker

  • +45 4355 3737

thomas.kimandersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Thomas Kim Andersen

Sebastian van Wonterghem

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 20 93 11 10

sebastian.van.wonterghem@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Sebastian van Wonterghem

Michael Nissen-Petersen

Key Account Outdoor

  • +45 23 99 90 05

michael.nissen-petersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Michael Nissen-Petersen

Jørgen Andersen

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 23999014

jorgen.andersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jørgen Andersen

Kirsten Hansen

Salgsassistent

kirsten.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Kirsten Hansen

Søren Holst

Salgsassistent

soren.holst@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Søren Holst