Filter and search on product overview

Allan Klindt

Belysningsrådgiver

  • +45 23999011

allan.klindt@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Allan Klindt

Claus Thaning

Belysningstekniker

  • +45 43553719

claus.thaning@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Claus Thaning

Michael Brøndum

Belysningstekniker Vest

  • +45 23999009

michael.brondum@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Michael Hauge

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 61638622

michael.hauge@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Michael Hauge

Torben Sørensen

Salgschef Vest

  • +45 23999002

torben.sorensen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Torben Sørensen

Camilla Lopes

Salgsassistent

camilla.lopes@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Camilla Lopes

Carsten Sørensen

Adm. Direktør

  • +45 23999000

carsten.soerensen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

David Wæverstrøm

Belysningstekniker

david.waeverstrom@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

David Wæverstrøm

Elisabeth Bakmann

Salgsassistent

elisabeth.bakmann@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Elisabeth Bakmann

Jakob Noe

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 61638621

jakob.noe@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jakob Noe

Malene Nielsen

Projektkoordinator

  • +45 23 99 90 06

malene.nielsen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Malene Nielsen

Jesper Elberg

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 23999017

jesper.elberg@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jesper Elberg

Jette Jensen

Økonomichef

  • +45 20711744

jette.jensen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jette Jensen

Jørgen Andersen

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 23999014

jorgen.andersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Jørgen Andersen

Kirsten Hansen

Salgsassistent

kirsten.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Kirsten Hansen

Lars Bjernemose

Salgschef Øst

  • +45 23 99 90 16

lars.bjernemose@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Linda Ebeling

Afdelingsleder, Sales & Support

  • +45 23999010

linda.ebeling@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Linda Ebeling

Lone Rold

Lighting Designer

  • +45 24 62 70 07

lone.rold@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Per Reinholdt

Teknisk Direktør/Technical Director

  • +45 23999013

per.reinholdt@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Per Reinholdt

Søren Holst

Salgsassistent

soren.holst@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Søren Holst

Søren Kragelund Pedersen

Belysningskonsulent Vest

  • +45 23 99 90 01

Soren.KragelundPedersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Thomas Bo Hansen

Belysningskonsulent Øst

  • +45 23 99 90 07

thomasbo.hansen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Thomas Kim Andersen

Belysningstekniker

  • +45 4355 3737

thomas.kimandersen@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Thomas Kim Andersen

Vivi Dam

Marketingkoordinator

  • +45 23999003

vivi.dam@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Vivi Dam

Jørgen Appelquist

KAM Outdoor Lighting

  • + 45 23 99 90 04

jorgen.appelquist@fagerhult.dk

Download v-card

Applikationsområde