Свет влияет на нас

Знание о том, что холодный свет активизирует, а теплый успокаивает, позволяет имитировать естественное освещение, во все времена управляющее нашими биологическими часами. Динамичное управление светом позволяет поддерживать естественные ритмы даже в темное время года или в помещениях с ограниченным доступом дневного света.

Подробнее о влиянии света на человека

Настройте свой персональный свет!

Мы уже привыкли регулировать высоту кресел, размер шрифта на экране монитора, громкость наушников и другие параметры, влияющие на наш комфорт на рабочем месте. До сих пор освещение было неизменной и не зависящей от наших предпочтений частью рабочего прос...

Подробнее о настройке персонального освещения

Решения с Tunable white

В каких помещениях актуален контроль цветовой температуры? Ответ прост – в любых помещениях с ограниченным доступом к дневному свету или особыми требованиями к освещению. Вот некоторые примеры таких помещений.

Решения с применением Tunable White

Highlighted products

Combilume Direct/Indirect

Pleiad Wallwasher G3

Pleiad Comfort G3

Multilume Flat Delta

Pozzo I Delta

Как это работает технически?

Светодиодные модули состоят из набора диодов, излучающих теплый или холодный свет. Смешивая их свет, мы можем получить цветовые температуры от 2700 до 6500 Кельвин от одного светильника.

Подробнее о технологии Tunable white

Области применения

Light for humans

Since the origin of life, the light has guides us, our activities and our biological clock. We feel the best in the natural light outdoors, where intensity and colour changes over the day. With dynamic light we can create better lighting with people in focus.

Learn more about how light affects us

Create your personal light!

We have become accustomed to adjust settings of most of the things we use. Now we have the possibility to create the light we thrive in, or feels best right now. Set the light according to your own preferences or what you are doing right now. You decide!

Learn more about personal light

Personal light in your pocket

We are all different, and so are our preferences for light. Wouldn’t it be wonderful to have the lighting exactly as you want it, a light that adapts to your needs and personal preferences? Now it’s a reality; the truly personal lighting solution. Mimicking daylight, saving energy and energise you? e-Sense Tune does all that, and more.

Explore e-Sense Tune

Tunable White in different rooms

Where do we apply solutions with colour temperature control? The simple answer is actually any room with limited access to daylight or rooms where for any other reason want to be able to vary the colour temperature.

Learn more about our applications with Tunable White

Highlighted products

Combilume Direct/Indirect

Pleiad Wallwasher G3

Pleiad Comfort G3

Multilume Flat Delta

Pozzo I Delta

The technology behind

The LED modules contain a mixture of diodes providing warm or cold light. By mixing the light from these various types and how they light we can get colour temperatures between 2700-6500 Kelvin out of the luminaire.

Read more about how tuneable White works

Application area