Vraiment personnel

Nous sommes tous différents, et nous avons tous nos préférences pour la lumière. Ne serait-ce pas formidable d’avoir une lumière qui s’apade à nos besoins et à nos préférences ? c’est aujourd’hui possible, une solution de lumière personnelle. Imitant la lumière naturelle, permettant des économies d’énergie et nous stimulant ? e-Sence Tune permet tout ceci et même plus encore.

Wireless plug & play

e-Sense Tune est un system de gestion « Plug & Play ». C’est un système innovant, décentralisé et autonome. E-Sence Tune est personnalisable, sans câblage et convient pour toutes les applications de gestion d’éclairage.

IL est rapide a installer et a utiliser – il suffit juste d’installer les luminaires et le système est prêt. Si pr la suite, on a besoin d’étendre le système, il suffit d’ajouter un pièce, puis une autre, puis une autre et ainsi de suite.

Un autre argument important de cette solution, est la sécurité. Le système n’est pas en line, et est donc plus difficile a attaquer de l’extérieur. Si attaque il y a, lle ne peut venir que de l’intérieur de la piece !

Une lumiére tournée vers l’homme...

e-Sense Tune est une véritable solution de gestion de l’éclairage centré sur l’Homme. Elle offre à l’utilisateur, la possibilité de créer la lumière qu’il lui faut. C’est un système développé pour n’importe qu’elle situation où un utilisateur a un luminaire « dédié » et qu’il souhaite adapté à son travail et son humeur. e-Sense Tune est fait pour les bureaux individuel ou cloisonné, les salle de réunion, de conférence et peut facilement être combiné avec d’autre système de gestion de l’éclairage.

Pour en savoir plus sur la lumière et ses bienfaits

...dans votre poche

La lumière peut facilement être contrôlée avec votre smartphone, une tablette ou un ordinateur. Nous avons créé une interface intuitive qui est réellement facile à utiliser. Dès que vous avez fait vos réglages, le système va vous identifier et appliquer vos préférences. Dès que vous rentrez dans la pièce. Le système se connecte par Bluthooth et un système de sécurité supplémentaire a été ajouter de façon a ce que personne ne vienne interférer avec votre luminaire.

Dans le cas où une présence sans téléphone est détecté, le système se met en mode général (préréglé pour le nettoyage par exemple)

Utiliser des scenarios préprogrammé...

L’application e-Sence Tune inclus quatre mode prédéfinis; Activate, Focus, Adapt et Mimic.

Pour en savoir plus sur les mode préprogrammé

...ou créer votre propre lumière

Grace à l’application e-Sence Tune, chaque utilisateur à la possibilité de créer et définir deux scènes différentes. On peut également créer tout une variété de scenarios pour chaque luminaire connecté, à la fois pour l’intensité et pour la température de couleur. Une lumière chaude pour les murs et plus froide sur le plan de travail ou vice et versa.

Les scènes donne l’opportunité à l’utilisateur de faire les réglages voulus et nécessaires. Les personnes plus âgés vont avoir besoin de deux fois plus de lumière que des jeunes de 20 ans. Grace à e-Sence Tune, chacun est respecté.

Disponible pour iOS et Android

Vous êtes fan d’Apple ou au contraire, utilisateur d’Android ? Pas de soucis, l’application a été développé pour smartphone et tablette sur les deux plateforme. Les même fonctionnalités, la même interface, tant que vous avez votre smartphone ou tablette, le contrôle est entre vos mains.

Avec l’application e-Sense Tune et le système de gestion qui inclus hard et software, you avez une solution réellement innovante entre vos main ou dans votre poche. L’interface graphique est conçue pour être extrêmement facile à appréhender et à utiliser- Pas besoin de savoir ce qu’un Kelvin est !

App Store link

Google Play icon

Highlighted products

Combilume Direct/indirect

Multilume Flat Delta

Pleiad Comfort G3

Pleiad Wallwasher G3

Pozzo I Delta

Truly personal

We are all different, and so are our preferences for light. Wouldn’t it be wonderful to have the lighting exactly as you want it, a light that adapts to your needs and personal preferences? Now it’s a reality; the truly personal lighting solution. Mimicking daylight, saving energy and energise you? e-Sense Tune does all that, and more.

Watch the e-Sense Tune film

Wireless plug & play

e-Sense Tune is a plug & play-control system. It is an innovative, decentralised standalone-system. e-Sense Tune is a truly personal, wireless lighting control system that suits all applications where one user at a time is allowed to control the light.

It’s fast to install and easy to control – you just install the luminaires and everything is ready to go. If you want to expand the system, you just add another room, and another and another … scalability is fierce!

Another strong argument for this solution is information safety. This system is not online, which makes it more difficult to hack. If attacking the system, it has to be done while physically inside the room, as it cannot be done over the Internet.

Human centric lighting...

e-Sense Tune is a true human-centric lighting solution, giving users the opportunity to work in a lighting environment that supports alertness and wellbeing. It is developed for any situation where one person “owns” the lighting and wants to adapt it to personal preferences and tasks. e-Sense Tune is intended for cellular offices, conference rooms or activity areas and can easily be combined with other types of control systems more suitable for large open plan offices.

Learn about personal light for well-beaing

... in your pocket

The light is easily controlled with your phone or tablet. We have created an intuitive interface that’s really simple to use. Once you’ve made your settings, the lighting systems will automatically identify you and adapt to your personal preferences as soon as you enter the room. The system connects via Bluetooth Low Energy – Bluetooth Smart – and we have also developed a unique solution to make sure no users outside the room can affect the system.

Presence without a device gives a general lighting scene for cleaning services or similar.

Use pre-set scenarios...

The e-Sense Tune application incorporates four pre-set settings; Activate, with a cool, crisp, activating light, Focus with a warm, dimmed light, Adapt that gives a general light that adapt to the incoming daylight and Mimic with daylight mimicking, a light that change intensity and colour temperature over the time of day.

Learn about the pre-set modes

... or create your own light

In the app for e-Sense Tune for each user have the possibility to create and define two different personal lighting scenes. You can create various lighting scenarios for each connected luminaire in the room, both in intensity and colour temperature. A warmer light on the wall and a cooler over the desk, or vice versa.

The possibility with personal lighting scenes give the user the opportunities to set the lighting exactly as one want, and need. People over 45 years of age need twice as much light as a 20-year-old person and here e-Sense Tune can be set to meet every individual need.

Available on iOS or Android

Are you an Apple fan or do you prefer Android? No matter what, e-Sense Tune comes for both platforms, for phones and tablets. The same functionality and easy, understandable interface meets you in the application. As long as you have the device, the control is always at hand.

With the app for e-Sense Tune and a lighting system that includes the hard- and software required, you have a truly innovative lighting control in your hand, or in your pocket. The graphical interface is designed for ordinary users and very easy to understand even if you don’t have a clue about what Kelvin is.

App Store link

Google Play icon

Highlighted products

Combilume Direct/Indirect

Itza Beta Opti

Multilume Flat Delta

Pozzo I Delta

Pleiad Comfort G3 Surface mounted

Pleiad Wallwasher G3

Contact us

Want to know more about e-Sense Tune and try it yourself? Contact your nerest Fagerhult sales office and get your hands on the future of lighting control.

Find your nearest sales office