Pondero

When you see it.
You see it.

Отражение времени

Pondero не создает настроение, он незримо влияет на него самим фактом присутствия. Не сомневается, его форма и мощь не требуют оправданий и объяснений. Pondero предлагает новый набор правил в хорошо известной форме. Позвольте помочь вам включиться в игру.

Pondero
Pondero
Pondero

Индустриальный роман

Несмотря на необработанный и неотполированный корпус, класс светильника чувствуется сразу.  Pondero идеально подходит для современных стильных офисов,  обустроенных в восстановленных промышленных пространствах, арт-галерей, торговых центров или современных баров и кафе. Энергоэффективный,  с лучшими современными светодиодами, экологичный.  Предлагаются версии с  DALI (CLO L100, 50 000 часов) и с e-Sense Organic Response. Индустриальный роман с безукоризненным Pondero скоро превратится в индустриальную love story.

Назад в будущее

Флирт с формой люминесцентной лампы, но в современном и урбанистическом исполнении. Это Pondero: подвесной светильник в корпусе из необработанной стали с алюминиевыми концевыми элементами. Уже современная классика от Fagerhult.

Корпус в форме трубки оснащен светодиодами и решеткой Beta Opti, что гарантирует высокий уровень освещения. Прекрасно сбалансированное распределение света (прямой/отраженный: 93/7), идеален для помещений без подвесного потолка.

Pondero

When you see it.
You see it.

A reflection of our time

The Pondero does not create the mood, it is a part of the mood simply by its own presence. It is not hesitant, its shape and powerful outcome does not apologize for itself. The Pondero has created a new set of rules, in a well-known shape. Let us help you get in the game.

Pondero
Pondero
Pondero

Industrial romance

Though its appearance is raw and unpolished, this is a luminaire with class. The Pondero is perfect for modern edgy office spaces in refurbished industrial premises, art installations, retail venues or up-to-date bars and cafés. It is energy efficient, with top modern LED-diodes, and a sustainable choice despite its old-looking appearance. Of course you can connect your luminaire, either with e-Sense Organic Response or with DALI (which includes CLO L100, 50 000 hours). With this well-worked pendant, the industrial romance will soon be an industrial love story.

Back to the future

A flirt with the shape of the retro fluorescent lamp, but in a modern and urban shape. That is the Pondero; a pendant luminaire in a body of untreated steel with aluminium gables. Already a contemporary classic from Fagerhult.

The tube shaped body is equipped with LED and Beta Opti louvre, granting a high lighting comfort. That with a well-balanced light distribution (direct/indirect: 93/7) it is adapted for rooms without an underneath ceiling.